Who will be crowned ?

20. Jun 2020 
by Ziv Knoll

The 2010 Korean Grand Prix was a Formula 1 race held at the Yeongam circuit, in South Korea. It was the 17th race of the season (in a total of 19), and the five title contenders remaining at this late stage can be seen on this picture:

Lewis Hamilton and Jenson Button for McLaren, Fernando Alonso for Ferrari and the two Red Bull drivers, Mark Webber and Sebastian Vettel.

Fernando Alonso (Ferrari) won the race from Lewis Hamilton (McLaren) but at the end of the year, it was Sebastian Vettel who clinched the 2010 world title for Red Bull Racing.

Sebastian Vettel became at the age of 23, the youngest world champion in Formula 1 history, it will be the first of his 4 consecutive world titles.

Source: DR

Leave a comment